Who is DM of Dholpur?

Who is DM of Dholpur?

Shri Rakesh Kumar Jaiswal IAS
Shri Rakesh Kumar Jaiswal IAS (Rajasthan 2007) presently Member, Board Of Revenue, Ajmer has been transferred as Collector & District Magistrate- Dholpur ,Rajasthan. Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Rakesh Kumar Jaiswal the very best.

Who is the IPS of Dholpur?

Shri Narayan Togas IPS (Rajasthan) presently Deputy Commissioner Of Police, Crime, Police Commissionerate, Jaipur, has been transfrred and posted as Superintendent Of Police, Dholpur, Rajasthan. Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Narayan Togas the very best.

When was Dholpur district established?

Dhaulpur became a separate district in 1982 comprising Dholpur, Rajakhera, Saramathura, Bari and Baseri Tehsils….Dholpur.

Dholpur Dhaulpur
District Dholpur
Founded by Dhaval Dev in 11th century
• City 3,034 km2 (1,171 sq mi)

Which is the smallest district in Rajasthan?

Jaisalmer District is the largest while Dholpur is the smallest district in terms of area. The area of Dholpur is 3084 km². Rajasthan has 33 districts within 7 divisions.

What is the state of Dholpur?

RajasthanDholpur / State

What is the population of Dholpur district?

Dholpur is Tehsil in Rajasthan state, Dholpur Tehsil population in 2022 is 462,220. According to 2011 census of India, Total Dholpur population is 361,109 people are living in this Tehsil, of which 194,955 are male and 166,154 are female.

Which is the coldest district in Rajasthan?

Chittoragarh in Rajasthan was recorded as the coldest region after recording a temperature of 0.7 degree Celsius, as cold conditions continued in many parts of the state on Friday.

Which is the richest city in Rajasthan?

Famous for its salmon-hued buildings and meticulous city planning, Jaipur has long been the richest city in Rajasthan, founded in 1727 by Maharaja Jai Singh II.

Which district is Dholpur in?

Dholpur district is a part of Bharatpur Division /Commissionerate. It is bordered by Bharatpur district of Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh to the north, Madhya Pradesh to the south, Karauli district to the west and Uttar Pradesh and Madhya Pradesh to the east.

Dholpur is the smallest district of Rajasthan with an area of 3034 Square Kms. Administratively, Dholpur has been divided into six Tehsils Dholpur, Bari, Baseri and Rajakhera, Saipau & Sarmathura. The History of Dholpur date back to the Buddha’s Period.

Where is the Dholpur Military School situated?

Kesarbagh Palace, now the Dholpur Military School. The notable Dholpur Military School is housed in Kesarbagh Palace, a magnificent mansion of the former ruler of the erstwhile Dholpur State. It is 10.5 kilometers away from Dholpur City and on Dholpur-Bari Road.

Who is the founder of Dhawalpuri?

Dholpur or Dhawalpuri was established in 700 AD by Raja Dholan Dev Tomar and most likely the name of city was changed to Dholpur after him. He resided 10 km southwest of Dholpur at a place called Bilpur near Chambal where a fort still exists.