What order should I read the Stephanie Plum books?

What order should I read the Stephanie Plum books?

Series List in Order

Order Title Date
1 One for the Money Sep-1994
2 Two for the Dough Jan-1996
3 Three To Get Deadly Feb-1997
4 Four To Score Jul-1998

How do you read the Stephanie Plum series?

For more information about the Stephanie Plum series, go to our dedicated reading order.

  1. One For the Money (1994)
  2. Two For the Dough (1996)
  3. Three to Get Deadly (1997)
  4. Four to Score (1998)
  5. High Five (1999)
  6. Hot Six (2000)
  7. Seven Up (2001)
  8. Hard Eight (2002)

How many Stephanie Plum books are there in the series?

Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum books are a series of mystery suspense novels following (you guessed it) Stephanie Plum, a bounty hunter with an attitude. Each book in the 27-book series works as a standalone novel, meaning you can read the books in any order and have an enjoyable reading experience.

What is the order of Janet Evanovich Wicked series?

Wicked Appetite2010Wicked Business2012Wicked Charms: A Lizzy and…2015
Lizzy and Diesel Series/Books

Will there be a 29th Stephanie Plum book?

Going Rogue: A Novel (Stephanie Plum #29) (Hardcover)

In which Stephanie Plum book Ranger slept with Stephanie?

book #8
Previously, Stephanie and Ranger have slept together once before, all the way back in book #8.

What is the order of Stuart Woods books?

A series by Stuart Woods

  • New York Dead (1991)
  • Dirt (1996)
  • Dead in the Water (1997)
  • Swimming to Catalina (1998)
  • Worst Fears Realized (1999)
  • L.A. Dead (2000)
  • Cold Paradise (2001)
  • The Short Forever (2002)

Is there a Stephanie Plum book 29?

Do Stephanie and Morelli get married?

At various times, both Stephanie and Morelli have seriously considered marriage, but never at the same time.

Is Wicked Appetite part of a series?

Wicked Appetite (Wicked Series, Book 1) – Kindle edition by Evanovich, Janet.

Is Wicked Appetite book series?

The Lizzy & Diesel book series by Janet Evanovich includes books Wicked Appetite, Wicked Business, and Wicked Charms.

What order should I read the Fox and O’Hare series?

Publication Order of Kate O’Hare & Nicolas Fox Books

Pros and Cons (By: Janet Evanovich,Lee Goldberg) (2013)
The Shell Game (By: Janet Evanovich,Lee Goldberg) (2014)
The Job (By: Janet Evanovich,Lee Goldberg) (2014)
The Scam (By: Janet Evanovich,Lee Goldberg) (2015)
The Pursuit (By: Janet Evanovich,Lee Goldberg) (2016)

Is Fortune and Glory the last book?

The first, titled Fortune and Glory, is the 27th book in the Stephanie Plum series. It will be published November 10. The third book in the deal will be the start of a new spin-off series written solely by Evanovich that will be shopped as a film and TV franchise.

Does Stephanie Plum marry Morelli?

At various times, both Stephanie and Morelli have seriously considered marriage, but never at the same time. They both know they are not ready for commitment, but often comment on the idea together and have lived together more than once.

Is Fortune and Glory the last Stephanie Plum book?

What is the Order of the Stephanie Plum books?

One for the Money, Two for the Dough ), although there are some novels that belong to the series that do not have numbers in the titles. These are referred to as the “Between the Numbers” sub-series. Below is the order of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum books by publication date and also in chronology:

Who is Stephanie Plum in one for the money?

Stephanie Plum is a fictional character and series of books by American author Janet Evanovich. The character is portrayed by Katherine Heigl (pictured above) in the new movie One for the Money, based on the novel of the same name.

What is Stephanie Plum looking for in Atlantic City?

Stephanie Plum is back between-the-numbers and she’s looking to get lucky in an Atlantic City hotel room, in a Winnebago, and with a brown-eyed stud who has stolen her heart. Stephanie Plum has a way of attracting danger, luna… Personal vendettas. Hidden treasure. A monkey named Carl.

What happened to Annie and Evelyn Plum?

HARD UP Fugitive apprehension agent Stephanie Plum has a big problem on her hands: seven-year-old Annie Soder and her mother, Evelyn, have disappeared. Evelyn’s estranged husband, Steven, a shady owner of a seedy bar, is not at all happy. Finding THE WORLD OF PLUM HAS NEVER BEEN MERRIER!